22 Oct. 2011 – Participating states

As of of today seventeen states are registered as participants in NMW 2011.  See map on the Location page.Alabama      Connecticut     Georgia     Massachusetts     Michigan     Minnesota

New Jersey     New York     North Carolina     Tennessee     Texas     Virginia

Washington     Wisconsin

Ken Childs

This entry was posted in News & Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply